2017 Country Managers

Each country is responsible for selection of its own team. The selection process is coordinated by a "country manager." The manager may be an agility organization in that country, a committee, or an individual. Each potential team manager must submit a resume to the WAO organizing committee for approval. As each country's selection documents for the next event are finalized, they will be posted here

  • If a manager is not listed for your country and you are interested in the position, please email info@worldagilityopen.com for more information.
  • If you are interested in becoming a member of your country's team, please contact the person listed.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | U | V | W | Z

 

Flag

Country
Team Organizer
Selection Guidelines
Argentina Argentina Jorge Ramos Salinas
wao.agilityargentina@gmail.com
Click here
Australia Australia Gordon Thiry
waoaustralia@internode.on.net
Click here
Austria Austria    
Belgium Belgium Bart De Decker
bart.de.decker@telenet.be
Click here
Brazil Brazil    
Bulgaria Bulgaria Smilena Shepherd
waoteambulgaria@gmail.com
Click here
Canada Canada Paula Collins
paula.collins@shaw.ca
Click here
China China Jimmy Chen
cdpet@163.com
Click here
Croatia Croatia    
Czech Czech Republic    
Denmark Denmark Julie Tambjerg
j.tambjerg@gmail.com
Click here
England England Bridgitte Wyre
bridgitte@four-paws.net
Click here
Estonia Estonia    
Finland Finland Teemu Linna
waoteamfinland@gmail.com
Click here
France France Christine Charpentier
Nicolas Michel & Caroline Lebas
lochmacleod@aol.com
Click here
Germany flag Germany Harald Schmitz
waogermany@go4more.de
English
Deutsche
Greece Greece    
Hungary Hungary Bíró Zsófi
wao@agility.hu
Click here
Israel Israel Yael Hazan
syaelh85@gmail.com
Click here
Italy Italy Massimo Perla
info@csencinofilia.it
Click here
Japan Japan Hisato Tanabe
japanwao@gmail.com
Click here
Jersey flag Jersey    
Latvia Latvia    
Lithuania Lithuania Giedre Norvilaite
nogiedre@yahoo.com
Click here
Luxembourg Luxembourg    
Mexico Mexico Beatriz Fernández
wao-mexico@hotmail.com
Click here
Netherlands Netherlands Wendy Willemse
willemse.wendy@gmail.com
Click here
New Zealand New Zealand    
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland David Duncan
david@cooperhill.net
Click here
Norway Norway Ingerid Klaveness
waonorway@gmail.com
Click here
Poland Poland Lila Zachwatowicz
lilatemperament@gmail.com
Click Here
Portugal Portugal Jorge Pires
portugueseteam@yahoo.com
Click here
Ireland Republic of Ireland Derek Keegan
dereknred@gmail.com
Click here
Scotland Republic of San Mario Gian Luca Terenzi
glterenzi@alice.sm
Click here
Romania Romania Plamen Kirov
agility@wildspeedangels.com
Click here
Russia Russia Elena Dmitrochenko
e.dmitrochenko@gmail.com
Click here
Scotland Scotland Alan Short
a14nsh@yahoo.com
Click here
Singapore Sharon de Castro
singaporeuki@gmail.com
Click here
Slovakia Slovakia    
South Africa Slovenia Silvia Trkman
wao.slovenia@gmail.com
Click here
Spain Spain Anabel Arribas Moreno
AgilitySpainWAO@gmail.com
Click here
Switzerland Sweden Isabelle Orenius Emanualsson
isabelleemanuelsson@hotmail.com
Click here
Switzerland Switzerland Bettina Stemmler
info@scotties.ch
Click here
Uruguay Uruguay Gerardo Paleo
wao.uruguay@gmail.com
Click here
USA USA Jan Padget
waoteamusa@gmail.com
Click here
Venezuela Venezuela Silvia López Valcárcel
silvilla83@hotmail.com
Click here
Wales Wales Stuart Harmes
sgharmes@hotmail.co.uk
Click here